276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Gordon Ramsay Quick & Delicious: 100 recipes in 30 minutes or less

£12.5£25.00Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

It’s honestly very simple the ingredients are not expensive and the most of the stuff you will have in your cupboard anyway. In the Upper Peninsula, thimbleberries are a hot commodity--they’re treasured by moose, bears, dear, and even monks. I've given it a 4 based on my own personal cooking skill and how unintimidated I am to try any of these recipes, as well as the relative ease of finding ingredients. The tiny dining room, which he opened over 25 years ago, has built a legendary reputation and been awarded three Michelin stars for the past 22 years. With over 6 million of the world’s best eBooks to choose from, Kobo offers you a whole world of reading.

I feel like I’ve been cooking non-stop for the last six months and was eager to have some new options. The ingredient list is prohibitive for most people who don't live in a big city and even many that do. But alongside these bustling locations, tucked away in a quiet Chelsea street in London, is the jewel in Gordon's crown - Restaurant Gordon Ramsay. Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Home Cooking is a collection of over 120 delicious new recipes that are infused with Gordon's expertise and skill gleamed from his years in professional kitchens. I suspect my stupid “Americanized” palate has defined what “fried rice” is supposed to taste like for me.